Campbell River Storm
Comox Valley Glacier Kings
Kerry Park Islanders
Nanaimo Buccaneers
Oceanside Generals
Peninsula Panthers
Saanich Braves
Victoria Cougars
Westshore Wolves
HOME TEAM STATISTICS SCHEDULE TICKETS VIDEOS SPONSORS ABOUT US CONTACT US
Regular Season Game
Friday, November 24th
Game Time: 6:30 PM
George Pearkes Arena
 
FULL SCHEDULE
Regular Season Game
Wednesday, November 22nd
 
3 - 2 Win
Box Score
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Storm 24 18 4 2 0 38
Buccaneers 23 17 5 0 1 35
Generals 24 8 13 1 2 19
Glacier Kings 22 3 18 0 1 7
OceansideGenerals.com
MAIN MENU
Notice Board
Latest Scores
Calendar / Events
Team Information
Newsletter
Photo Album
Videos
Location Maps
Downloads
Links
Board of Directors
Spring Camp 2017
General Manager
Coaching Staff
About Us
Tickets
Sponsors
Volunteers
Partnership with OMHA
Fast Hockey
Submit a Story
Administrator
Select seasons >>>
   Oceanside Generals: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Wed, Nov. 1 Boxscore
7:00P Oceanside Generals 5 Westshore Wolves 6 OT The Q Centre
RS
Fri, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Comox Valley Glacier Kings 0 Oceanside Generals 2 Oceanside Place
RS
Sat, Nov. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Saanich Braves 7 Oceanside Generals 3 Oceanside Place
RS
Fri, Nov. 10 Boxscore
7:30P Oceanside Generals 4 Comox Valley Glacier Kings 3 Comox Valley Sports Centre
RS
Thu, Nov. 16 Boxscore
7:00P Oceanside Generals 3 Victoria Cougars 6 Archie Browning Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 18 Boxscore
7:00P Nanaimo Buccaneers 4 Oceanside Generals 2 Oceanside Place
RS
Mon, Nov. 20 Boxscore
7:30P Oceanside Generals 3 Peninsula Panthers 4 Panorama Recreation Centre
RS
Wed, Nov. 22 Boxscore
7:00P Nanaimo Buccaneers 2 Oceanside Generals 3 Oceanside Place
RS
Fri, Nov. 24
6:30P Oceanside Generals   Saanich Braves   George Pearkes Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 25
7:00P Peninsula Panthers   Oceanside Generals   Oceanside Place
RS
Wed, Nov. 29
7:00P Kerry Park Islanders   Oceanside Generals   Oceanside Place

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
TEAM POLL
WEATHER REPORT